His Healing Brilliance of Love

Art by Igor Maikov

Sheers of flowing white sails embrace my morning
Swirling watercolors of golden pastel delight.
Silhouettes of what is yet to waken
Upon the reflections of rippling water,
I hear whispers of hope in the birth of this new day.

Songs of the birds echo sweetly in a distant flight
A breeze shimmers in the sand beneath my feet
Rhythms of love intertwine in life and bow before me.
Behold the brilliance of peace that encompasses my every breath.
In stillness, I embrace his healing brilliance of love.

© Linda Moon

Artist: Igor Maikov

6 thoughts on “His Healing Brilliance of Love

I invite you to browse around my site and to comment freely. I'd love to hear your thoughts..

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.